The Inaugural

Heroes of Hope and Remembrance



Dr. Rajeev Malik & Dr. Ravinder Malik

Tuesday, June 21 at 6 pm
Civic Center of Anderson
and Miss Caroline Brock 

Our Gold Sponsors

Robert C. Williams

Anderson County

Dr. Marshall Meadors

Piedmont Pathology Associates

S.M. Tuten, MBA, CPA

Our Silver Sponsors

Argo & Associates and Park Sterling Bank

Blue Ridge Radiation Oncology

Anderson Federal Credit Union

Dr. Kyle Bryans

Dr. John Doster, Anderson Area Cancer Center

Mr. and Mrs. Doug Douglas

Mr. and Mrs. Blake Jury

Sandra Martoccia

Mr. and Mrs. Jeff McLeod

The Merriman Family

Dr. Don Roberts

Kathryn Smith and Dr. Jean Mahaffey

Jacquelyn Freeman

Mr. & Mrs. Jeff Greenlaw and Mr. & Mrs. David Bradham

Our Bronze Sponsor

Kathy Trammel

Our Planning Committee

  • Caroline Brock
  • Jan Burns
  • Patty Chapman
  • Betty Hei
  • Sandra Martoccia
  • Carolyn Shirley
  • Kathryn Smith
  • Sylvia McLeod
  • Melanie Covington
  • Lynn Buchanan
  • Carrie R. Binnicker
  • Angie Stringer